Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 4

This fourth collection of Brian Friel's work contains:

The London Vertigo (after Macklin) (1992) (January)

A Month in the Country (after Turgenev) (1992) (August)

Wonderful Tennessee (1993)

Molly Sweeney (1994)

Give Me Your Answer, Do! (1997)

Brian Friel was born in Omagh, County Tyrone, in 1929. His plays include Philadelphia, Here I Come!, Translations, Faith Healer, Making History, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Home Place.

Additional Information

Author Brian Friel
Publisher Faber & Faber
Binding Paperback
Pages 400
ISBN 9780571331802
Price: £19.99
+ open/close