Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 3

This third collection of Brian Friel's work contains:

Three Sisters (Chekhov) (1981)

The Communication Cord (1982)

Fathers and Sons (Turgenev) (1987)

Making History (1988)

Dancing at Lughnasa (1990)

Brian Friel was born in Omagh, County Tyrone, in 1929. His plays include Philadelphia, Here I Come!, Translations, Faith Healer, Making History, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Home Place.

Additional Information

Author Brian Friel
Publisher Faber & Faber
Binding Paperback
Pages 528
ISBN 9780571331789
Price: £19.99
+ open/close