Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 2

This second collection of Brian Friel's work contains:

The Freedom of the City (1973)

Volunteers (1975)

Living Quarters (1977)

Aristocrats (1979) (March)

Faith Healer (1979) (April)

Translations (1980)

Brian Friel was born in Omagh, County Tyrone, in 1929. His plays include Philadelphia, Here I Come!, Translations, Faith Healer, Making History, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Home Place.

Additional Information

Author Brian Friel
Publisher Faber & Faber
Binding Paperback
Pages 512
ISBN 9780571331840
Price: £16.99
+ open/close